IMG_2403.jpg

Executive Director

Jessica Swiger

Jessica loves a good cup of coffee, playing pranks on co-workers, and singing the happy birthday song. 

jessica@firstglance.org

330.848.9685 ext. 117

IMG_2413.jpg

Business Director

Kasey Parmelee

Kasey loves crunching numbers but also prides himself on the amount of fresh sawdust in his woodshop. ​

kasey@firstglance.org

330.848.9685 ext. 152

IMG_7613.jpg

The Connect Coordinator 

Stacy Boyd

Stacy loves Jesus, family, long hugs, coffee and all the stationary things!​

stacy@firstglance.org

330.848.9685 ext. 114

Screen Shot 2020-05-12 at 11.48.22 AM.pn

Founder

Noelle Beck

Noelle loves frothy coffee, jeeps with no doors, bike riding adventures, and has full intentions of wearing converse until she's 80.​

noelle@firstglance.org

330.848.9685 ext. 112

IMG_1165.jpeg

Program Manager

Cortney Porter

Cortney loves Jesus, her kids, coffee, nature, adventure, Star Wars, Marvel, quiet time in her hammock, and all things unicorn related. ​

cortney@firstglance.org

330.848.9685 ext. 118

IMG_7606.jpg

Tiny Glancer Coordinator

Angela Mendise

Angela loves hikes and movie nights with her family. She lives in her own time zone and never met a dessert she didn't like.

angela@firstglance.org

330.848.9685 ext. 153

Nanci Tattoo Sleeves.jpg

Nanci Miller

Grant Writer

Nanci loves God, her husband, and being pack leader to seven special needs"senior citizen" dogs. ​

nanci@firstglance.org

330.848.9685 ext. 115

IMG_1157.jpeg

Danielle Fate

Launch Kenmore Coordinator

Danielle loves yoga, collecting new cookbooks, and wishes she could spend everyday outside, near the water.

danielle@firstglance.org

330.848.9685 

IMG_1172.jpeg

Danae Labocki

Donor Development Coordinator

Danae loves a good white mocha, anything competitive, vans, spending time with middle and high schoolers, anything near water, and could live in warm weather year-round. ​

danae@firstglance.org

330.848.9685 

IMG_1158.jpeg

Michelle Gregory

Administrative Assistant

Michelle loves being outdoors, travel, good coffee, the color orange, and musicals. She has four "children" and three grandchildren who are perfect...no really they are. 

michelle@firstglance.org

330.848.9685 ext. 116

image (6).png

Chad Crawford

Donor Development Coordinator

Chad loves English Breakfast tea, being with family and friends, running outside, and being a BBQ Master. 

chad@firstglance.org

330.848.9685 

First Glance Board of Trustees

Officers:   

   President : Andre Thornton Jr

   Vice President: Michelle Highsmith

   Treasurer: Kelly Hawkins

   Secretary:  Courtney Yanda

Members:

   Lauren Henslee

   Amy Husted
   Angela Puertas

   Tami Valvo

   Benjamin White

Untitled design (39).png